Jónsi - Go

Regular price EUR 39.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jónsi’s debut solo album. Features “Go Do” and “Boy Lilikoi”. CD released by XL Recordings and LP is a limited version of same album released by Krunk in 2020.


1 Go Do
2 Animal Arithmetic
3 Tornado
4 Boy Lilikoi
5 Sinking Friendships
6 Kolniđur
7 Around Us
8 Grow Till Tall
9 Hengilás