Júníus Meyvant - Across The Borders

Regular price EUR 27.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Westman Islands-based singer-songwriter Júníus Meyvant first started to turn heads for his soulful folk pop after releasing his first single, “Color Decay,"


1. Lay Your Head
2. Love Child
3. High Alert
4. Holidays
5. Across The Borders
6. Let It Pass
7. New Waves
8. Carry On With Me
9. Punch Through The Night
10. Draw The Line
11. Until The Last Minute