K.K. (Kristján Kristjánsson) - Lucky One (LP)

Regular price EUR 32.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The legend KK released the album Lucky One 1991 and now available 30 years later in anniversary version on LP!


A1 Lucky One 3:22
A2 True To You 4:01
A3 Waiting For My Woman 2:25
A4 Blue Truck 3:53
A5 Night Song 2:28
A6 Rainbow 2:09
B1 Back Street Beat 3:57
B2 I Got A Woman 4:05
B3 Wake Me 4:08
B4 Crying 5:53
B5 Rubber Boots 2:28