Kaleo by Kaleo

Regular price EUR 25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

From interview 2015 with Keleo:

In just three years, Kaleo went from playing small venues in Reykjavík to signing with Atlantic Records, legendary home to artists such as Ray Charles, Led Zeppelin and Alvin and The Chipmunks. As part of this development, the four-piece rock-and-blues band have packed up and moved to Austin, Texas, where vocalist Jökull “JJ” Júlíusson says they’ll live “for good.”


1. Ísland er þitt
2. Glass House
3. Rock 'n' Roller
4. Broken Bones
5. Fool
6. Pretty Boy Floyd
7. Pour Sugar On Me
8. Automobile 
9. Up in the Sky 
10. I Walk On Water
11. Vor í Vaglaskógi