Kaleo - Surface Sounds

Regular price EUR 29.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The highly anticipated new record by Kaleo; Surface Sounds. It is  their first in almost 5 years now so the fans must have been getting anxious! But the wait is finally over and the Icelandic blues rockers are back with new material!

Get your copy now on CD or vinyl and get it shipped to your house straight from the motherland!

2LP (White Vinyl):
Side a
  1. Brother Run Fast
  2. Break My Baby
  3. Alter Ego
Side b
  1. Free the Slave
  2. Skinny
  3. Hey Gringo
  4. My Fair Lady
Side c
  1. I Want More
  2. Backbone
  3. I Walk on Water
  4. Into My Mother's Arms
Side d  (Custom etching)
1. Brother Run Fast
2. Break My Baby
3. Alter Ego
4. Free the Slave
5. Skinny
6. Hey Gringo
7. The USA Today
8. My Fair Lady
9. I Want More
10. Backbone
11. I Walk on Water
12. Into My Mother's Arms

From interview 2015 with Keleo:

In just three years, Kaleo went from playing small venues in Reykjavík to signing with Atlantic Records, legendary home to artists such as Ray Charles, Led Zeppelin and Alvin and The Chipmunks. As part of this development, the four-piece rock-and-blues band have packed up and moved to Austin, Texas, where vocalist Jökull “JJ” Júlíusson says they’ll live “for good.”