Slowblow- Fousque (features Emiliana Torrini and Daníel Ágúst)

Regular price EUR 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album was originally released in fall 1996 by Sirkafúsk Records and was re-released by Smekkleysa in 2004 in a beautiful digipak layout. Features Emiliana Torrini on “7-up Days” and Daníel Ágúst (GusGus) on “Ghost of Me”.


1. Dusty Couch
2. 7-up Days
3. Fever
4. Broken Watch
5. Ghost Of Me
6. La Luna E Bianca
7. Sack The Organist
8. Farm Song
9. Surf
10. My Life Underwater

Available on CD.